The Progress Of My Studying English

Posted: April 20, 2011 in lifestyle

I first studied English when I was a student in junior high school, my school was in a small town, and there weren’t good English teachers, most of them had finished high school, in fact, their English was not good and their pronunciation was not good. We didn’t have a recorder, in class they taught me English in Chinese, so I just read well, but speaking and listen was bad. We called it “Dumb English”.
I found a job in2009, but I like English very much, so I studied English by myself. Because of having not good studying environment, I just recited many words, but my speaking, writing and pronunciations didn’t improve.
Nowadays, with the internet more developed, have a good studying environment, so I will try my best to study English. I sincerely thank those of you who help me.


Leave a Reply

